Municipal Sales

Municipal SalesKennedy Industries is Michigan’s leading pump, valve, control, & specialty products representative for the municipal sales market.

New equipment municipal sales are backed by a full service organization, a complete pump and valve repair facility and a comprehensive stock of new equipment and repair parts.

Municipal Sales Contacts

Jason Wendecker

Inside Sales
jwendecker@kennedyind.com
Direct: 248-529-2959

Christine Huepenbecker

Inside Sales
chuepenbecker@kennedyind.com
Direct: 248-529-2967

Cindy Woodard

Inside Sales
cindyw@kennedyind.com
Direct: 248-529-2957

Rick Alvarez

Outside Sales
ralvarez@kennedyind.com
Direct:248-573-1634
Cell: 248-513-2033

Mike Kalota

Outside Sales
mkalota@kennedyind.com
Direct: 248-573-8021
Cell: 248-303-6460

Nick Heintz

Outside Sales
nheintz@kennedyind.com
Direct: 248-529-2943
Cell: 248-977-3690

Keith Sikaitis

Outside Sales
ksikaitis@kennedyind.com
Direct: 248-529-2952
Cell: 248-568-0178

Mark Hemeyer

President
mjh@kennedyind.com
Direct: 248-529-2932
Cell: 248-240-0701

Heather Lake

Parts
hlake@kennedyind.com
Direct: 248-529-2958

Pumps

Valves

  • DeZURIK – Eccentric plug, 100% port plug, multiport plug, butterfly (AWWA & industrial), v-port ball, and knife gate valves.
  • APCO – Air valves, specialty check, AWWA ball & cone valves and primers.
  • J & S – Heavy duty AWWA gate valves.
  • Bray – Resilient seated, HP butterfly valves and actuators.
  • Ritepro – Check Valves, Couplings, Loading Arms, Swivel Joints, Speciality Products.
  • Waterman Industries – Water control and Irrigation Equipment; Sluice, Slide, Canal, Flap, Mud, Telescoping and Rectangular Butterfly Valves
  • Nor’East. – Heavy Duty Globe Style Control Valves
  • Singer Valve – Automatic control valves.
  • Flow-Tek – Ball Valves and actuators.
  • Hilton Valve Inc. – Custom check, bonneted knife gates, and specialty fabricated gate valves.
  • Emerson – EIM – Electric and manual gear actuators.
  • Trumbull Industries – Mud valves (iron and stainless), tank relief valves and valve accessories.
  • ProMation – Precision electric actuation, spring return actuators and butterfly back-up systems.
  • Severe-Tek – Severe Duty Ball Valves

Controls

Specialty Products

  • Syneco Systems – Dry Air Scrubbers, Odor Control.
  • Square D – Variable Frequency Drives
  • Abb – Variable Speed Drives/PLC
  • Baldor – Electric Motors
  • Pipe Shields – Engineered Pipe Supports, Expansion Joints, Design Engineering & Fabrication

Parts Department

Kennedy Industries is able to provide you with O.E.M. pump and valve parts, from any of the vast array of manufacturers we represent. In addition we are capable of reverse engineering non-represented pump parts, to provide you with a cost and time efficient alternative for all of your pump part requirements. With our inventory of various raw materials, our machine shop has the ability to provide you pump parts in 24 hours or less, if requested.

 

So whether you are rebuilding your own pump or replenishing your inventory, give us a call or email us to see if we can help you.

Kennedy Line Card

Click to Download

Industrial Sales